Ministry of Women and Child Development, In pursuance of Section 3 of the National Commission for Women Act, 1990, has nominated the following as Members of the National Commission for Women.
Smt. Chandramukhi Devi.
Smt. Soso Shaiza
Smt. Kamlesh Gautam
They shall hold office for a period of three years or till the age of 65 years or until further orders from the date of assumption of charge of office, whichever is the applicable. 

Post a Comment