Live Score India vs Pakistan Final Live Score ICC Champions Trophy 2017: India win the toss, decided to field first
As the count down begins, India has won the toss and elected to field in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 against its arch rival Pakistan.

As it was expected, fans from both the countries has already ensured their presence with plenty of colours all around.The entire stadium is full of the flags and fans from both the countries.

As far as the team is concers, both the team are below for which their future is expected for the much awaited final between both the countries.

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (C), Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (WK), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah
Pakistan: Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (C, WK), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan

Post a Comment