Voting for another crucial phase i.e. 7 th phase begins today amid the high security across the country. A total of 13.83 crore voters have the right to vote in the polls in seven states and two union territories that will in all elect 89 MPs. Elections are already over in 349 constituencies in the first six phases.
EVM ready to lock the fate of Policy Makers

Post a Comment