Prime Minister Narendra Modi has congratulated Nitish Kumar, the newly elected chief minister of Bihar for the fourt time. Modi congratulates him and convey his west wishes for his new innings.
On twitter, Modi tweeted, "Congratulations and best wishes to Shri Nitish Kumar on being sworn-in as Bihar CM."                                            

Newly elected chief minister Nitish Kumar said that once again he will take responsibility as Bihar CM with all my earnestness.
It is noted that Nitish Kumar took oath as the chief Minister of Bihar for the fourth times today. Kumar took oath along with 22 ministers after the resignation of his predecessor Jitan Ram Manjhi's cabinet in protest earlier this month.
At the swearing-in ceremony, JDU chief Sharad Yadav and senior Bihar BJP leader Sushil Modi were present who attended the ceremony.
Governor Keshari Nath Tripathi administers oath to Kumar at a function at Raj Bhawan.

Post a Comment