Certainly the result displayed in the stste assembly is triumph for Congress and especially for its president Rahul Gandhi.

There is a strong reason for this and to understand it just give a look on the tally.

Congress has won 99 seats and it is just short of one seat from the magic number,

BJP got 73 and certainly a major setback for Vasubdhara Raje Sindhiya.

Mayawati led  BSP - has won six and RLD - one, Independents - 13 and Others - 7.

The result will play crucial role for the coming 2019 elections as the election was displayed as the semi final for both the parties, Congress and BJP.

Post a Comment